Welcome or Register

City, County, & Community Utilities


Cape Girardeau County

Perry County

Bollinger County

Scott County

City of Cape Girardeau

City of Jackson

City of Perryville

City of Marble Hill

Scott City

Ameren UE

Citizens Electric Corporation

Black River Electric Cooperative

Cape Girardeau County Reorganized Common Sewer District

Altenburg-Frohna Municipal Gas System 
Tom Clampitt, Superintendent 
P.O. Box 75 Frohna, MO 63748-0075 
Phone: (573) 824-5370 Fax: (573) 824-5523

Perry County Rural Water Districts

Public Water Supply District #1 
(Serves NW Perry County to St. Mary) 
(573) 547-4570 

Public Water Supply District #2 
(Serves Highway 51 to McBride) 
(573) 547-5656 

Perry/Cape District #1 
(Serves areas in southern Perry County) 
(573) 243-7111

agent photo
Debbie Thurman
2014 Realtor of the Year

1202 Greenway
Jackson MO 63755
Phone: 573-450-1063
Fax:  573-388-3303
Direct:  573-204-4650
Office:  573-243-2555
Email: deb@debthurman.com

Quick Search

view all



No Min.

No Max.